Sektorer

SEKTORER

Kök

Monica Karlsson

monica@haningebk.se

Uppgifter och ansvar

Susanne Ståhlström

 

 

Siv Björkström

 

 

 

 

Hund-Utbildning

Christina Winberg

hus@haningebk.se

Uppgifter och ansvar

Annika Berglund

 

 

 

 

Tävling

Annika Berglund 070-9281884

tavling@haningebk.se

Uppgifter och ansvar

Roger Borgström

 

 

Kerstin Ivarsson

 

 

 

 

Stugfogdar

Monica Karlsson

monica@haningebk.se

Uppgifter och ansvar

Susanne Stålström 070-4836977

 

 

Weine Björkström

 

 

Lars Wall

 

 

 

 

Bruks

Jonathan Berglund 070-2646545

jonathan.berglund@elajo.se

Uppgifter och ansvar

Marcella Nilsson

marcella@kenneltrends.se

 

 

 

Lydnad

Fia Gille

fia.gille@gmail.com

Uppgifter och ansvar

Elisabeth Ek

 

 

Anne Andersson

 

 

Birgitta Cau

 

 

 

 

Agility

Carina Eldsäter

carina.eldsater@telia.com

Uppgifter och ansvar

Helena Olofsson

 

 

Julia Samson

 

 

Annelie Hermansson

 

 

 

 

Rallylydnad

Marie-Louise Winroth

mlwinroth@gmail.com

Uppgifter och ansvar

Jessica Broberg

 

 

 

 

FreeStyle/Heelwork to Music

Lotta Ringius

lotta.vegas@gmail.com

Uppgifter och ansvar

Louise Runnemark

 

 

 

 

NoseWork

Anki Ekelund

anki.ekelund@telia.com

Uppgifter och ansvar

Lotta Ringius

 

 

Lena Svenblad

 

 

Agnetha Cottin

 

 

Susanna Lönngren

 

 

 

 

Trivsel

Eva Segelöv

 

 

Helen Taraldsson

 

 

 

 

Marknadsföring

Lotta Ringius

lotta.vegas@gmail.com

 

 

 

Webmaster

Kerstin Ivarsson

webmaster@haningebk.se

 

 

 

Adress

 

Haninge Brukshundklubb

 

Box 581

 

136 25 Haninge

 

Tel. 08 500 273 00

Post Giro

 

Tävling 83 01 37 4-8

 

Övrigt 57 93 94-8

 

Swish 12 35 57 35 71

Följ oss på facebook

Haninge BK © Copyright Kerstin Ivarsson